Nico Bertram und Bastian Schawe

Nico Bertram / Bastian Schawe Tel.: 0176 81187608 / 0176 84513915 E-Mail: n.bertram@sv-leiferde.de b.schawe@sv-leiferde.de

Ingeborg Wesemeier und Torsten Zobris

Ingeborg Wesemeier / Torsten Zobris Tel.: 0176 41743014 / 0162 4951050 E-Mail: i.wesemeier@sv-leiferde.de t.zorbis@sv-leiferde.de

Hergo Wesemeier

Hergo Wesemeier Tel.: 0178 / 5056696 E-Mail: h.wesemeier@sv-leiferde.de

Christoffer Menk

Christoffer Menk Tel.: 0160 / 7462965 E-Mail: c.menk@sv-leiferde.de

Manfred Wobbe

Manfred Wobbe Tel.: 05373 / 6747 E-Mail: m.wobbe@sv-leiferde.de

Personalie nicht besetzt

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Wilhelm Wartenberg

Wilhelm Wartenberg Tel.: 05373 / 9477 E-Mail: wilhelm.wartenberg@web.de

Hans Franke & Christian Krüger

Hans Franke Tel.: 0176 / 82424800 E-Mail: h.franke@sv-leiferde.de Christian Krüger Tel.: 0163 / 4451793 E-Mail: c.krueger@sv-leiferde.de

David Behrens

David Behrens Tel.: 0177 / 4005226 E-Mail: d.behrens@sv-leiferde.de

Gudrun Gollan-Laudien

Gudrun Gollan-Laudien Tel.: 05373 / 4501 E-Mail: g.gollan-laudien@sv-leiferde.de