Manfred Wobbe

Manfred Wobbe Tel.: 05373 / 6747 E-Mail: manwobbe@web.de

Wilhelm Wartenberg

Wilhelm Wartenberg Tel.: 05373 / 9477 E-Mail: wilhelm.wartenberg@web.de

Hans Franke & Christian Krüger

Hans Franke Tel.: 0176 / 82424800 E-Mail: h.franke@sv-leiferde.de Christian Krüger Tel.: 0163 / 4451793 E-Mail: c.krueger@sv-leiferde.de

David Behrens

David Behrens Tel.: 0177 / 4005226 E-Mail: d.behrens@sv-leiferde.de

Gudrun Gollan-Laudien

Gudrun Gollan-Laudien Tel.: 05373 / 4501 E-Mail: g.gollan-laudien@sv-leiferde.de

Günther Laudien

Günther Laudien Tel.: 05373 / 4501 0176 / 40755817 E-Mail: g.laudien@sv-leiferde.de

Heiner Struck

Heiner Struck Tel.: 05373 / 1878 E-Mail: h.struck@sv-leiferde.de

Peter Hoppe

Peter Hoppe Tel.: 05373 / 1453 E-Mail: p.hoppe@sv-leiferde.de

Raphael Frank

Raphael Frank Tel.: 0151 / 46450914 E-Mail: r.frank@sv-leiferde.de

Dirk Greitzke

Dirk Greitzke Waldweg 6 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 3306606 E-Mail: d.greitzke@sv-leiferde.de