Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Michael Aldag

Michael Aldag

Im Sumorgen 11
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 330133
 
E-Mail:
m.aldag@sv-leiferde.de

2. Vorsitzender

Paul Fischer

Paul Fischer

Bromberger Str. 19A
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3289

E-Mail:
p.fischer@sv-leiferde.de

Geschäftsführerin

Sylvia Greitzke

Sylvia Greitzke

Waldweg 6
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3306606

E-Mail:
s.greitzke@sv-leiferde.de

Schriftführer

Martin Sohmen

Martin Sohmen

Tel.:
05373 / 9816261

E-Mail:
m.sohmen@sv-leiferde.de

Frauenwartin

Nicole Kottke

Nicole Kottke

Tel.:
05373 / 930325
 
E-Mail:
n.kottke@sv-leiferde.de

Jugendleiter

Siegfried Deppe

Siegfried Deppe

Frankfurter Str. 2a
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 6374

E-Mail:
s.deppe@sv-leiferde.de

Pressewart

Rainer Mennenga

Rainer Mennenga

Tel.:
05373 / 1202

E-Mail:
r.mennenga@sv-leiferde.de

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Badminton

Sabine Wyrwoll

Sabine Wyrwoll

Twegte 5
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3281
 
E-Mail:
sabine.wyrwoll@gmx.de

Boule

Paul Fischer

Paul Fischer

Bromberger Str. 19A
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3289

E-Mail:
p.fischer@sv-leiferde.de

Fußball

Stefan Deppe

Stefan Deppe

Tel.:
0173 / 2828428

E-Mail:
stefan.deppe80@gmx.de

Judo

Paul Moritz Gräter

Paul Moritz Gräter

Tel.:
0177 / 8380407

E-Mail:
p.graeter@sv-leiferde.de

Karate

Florian Brendes

Florian Brendes

Tel.:
0174 / 2499183
 
E-Mail:
karate@sv-leiferde.de

Square Dance

Heidi Knoke

Heidi Knoke

Tel.:
05373 / 1365
 
E-Mail:
heidi.knoke@t-online.de

Tanzen

Hans-Wilhelm Binder

Hans-Wilhelm Binder

Berliner Str. 48
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 6971

E-Mail:
h.binder@sv-leiferde.de

Tennis

Dirk Greitzke

Dirk Greitzke

Waldweg 6
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3306606
 
E-Mail:
dirk-greitzke@t-online.de

Tischtennis

Andreas Weßling

Andreas Weßling

Berliner Str. 42
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 330933
0162 / 3309333
 
E-Mail:
a.wessling@sv-leiferde.de

Turnen / Gymnastik

Inge Heusel

Inge Heusel

Tel.:
05373 / 6206
 
E-Mail:
i.heusel@sv-leiferde.de

Volleyball

Ariane Sohmen

Ariane Sohmen

Tel.:
05373 / 9816261
 
E-Mail:
volleyball@sv-leiferde.de