Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Paul Moritz Gräter

Paul Moritz Gräter

Tel.:
0177/8380407

E-Mail:
p.graeter@sv-leiferde.de

2. Vorsitzender

Paul Fischer

Paul Fischer

Bromberger Str. 19A
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3289

E-Mail:
p.fischer@sv-leiferde.de

Geschäftsführer (komm.)

Meik Heusel

Meik Heusel

Tel.:
0176 / 61521950

E-Mail:
m.heusel@sv-leiferde.de

Schriftführer

Martin Sohmen

Martin Sohmen

Tel.:
05373 / 9816261

E-Mail:
m.sohmen@sv-leiferde.de

Frauenwartin

Nicole Kottke

Nicole Kottke

Tel.:
05373 / 930325

E-Mail:
n.kottke@sv-leiferde.de

Jugendleiter

Siegfried Deppe

Siegfried Deppe

Frankfurter Str. 2a
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 6374

E-Mail:
siggi.deppe@sv-leiferde.de

Pressewart

Rainer Mennenga

Rainer Mennenga

Tel.:
05373 / 1202

E-Mail:
r.mennenga@sv-leiferde.de

Sportwart

NN

Der erweiterte Vorstand

Badminton

Sabine Wyrwoll

Sabine Wyrwoll

Twegte 5
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3281

E-Mail:
sabine.wyrwoll@gmx.de

Boule

Paul Fischer

Paul Fischer

Bromberger Str. 19A
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 3289

E-Mail:
p.fischer@sv-leiferde.de

Fußball

Meik Heusel

Meik Heusel

Tel.:
0176 / 61521950

E-Mail:
m.heusel@sv-leiferde.de

Judo

Karate

Florian Brendes

Florian Brendes

Tel.:
0175 / 1012848

E-Mail:
karate@sv-leiferde.de

Square Dance

Heidi Knoke

Heidi Knoke

Tel.:
05373 / 1365

E-Mail:
h.knoke@sv-leiferde.de

Tanzen

Hans-Wilhelm Binder

Hans-Wilhelm Binder

Berliner Str. 48
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 6971

E-Mail:
h.binder@sv-leiferde.de

Tennis

Heiner Struck

Heiner Struck

Tel.:
05373 / 1878

E-Mail:
h.struck@sv-leiferde.de

Tischtennis

Andreas Weßling

Andreas Weßling

Berliner Str. 42
38542 Leiferde
Tel.:
05373 / 330933
0162 / 3309333

E-Mail:
a.wessling@sv-leiferde.de

Turnen / Gymnastik

Inge Heusel

Inge Heusel

Tel.:
05373 / 6206

E-Mail:
i.heusel@sv-leiferde.de

Volleyball

Ariane Sohmen

Ariane Sohmen

Tel.:
05373 / 9816261

E-Mail:
volleyball@sv-leiferde.de