Xenia Meier-Tietge

Xenia Meier-Tietge EMail: x.meier-tietge@sv-leiferde.de

Hergo Wesemeier

Hergo Wesemeier Tel.: 0178 / 5056696 E-Mail: h.wesemeier@sv-leiferde.de

Christoffer Menk

Christoffer Menk Tel.: 0160 / 7462965 E-Mail: c.menk@sv-leiferde.de

Manfred Wobbe

Manfred Wobbe Tel.: 05373 / 6747 E-Mail: m.wobbe@sv-leiferde.de

Ekaterina Martynow

Ekaterina Martynow

Sebastian Bartels

Sebastian Bartels EMail: s.bartels@sv-leiferde.de

Hannelore Dehnbostel-Lenz

Hannelore Dehnbostel-Lenz Tel.: 05375 / 1525 E-Mail: h.dehnbostel-lenz@sv-leiferde.de

Lea-Christin Voiges

Lea-Christin Voiges Tel.: 0152 / 22480065 E-Mail: l.voiges@sv-leiferde.de

Xavier Vacquand

Xavier Vacquand E-Mail: xavier.vacquand@sv-leiferde.de

Sandra Stegemann

Sandra Stegemann E-Mail: s.stegemann@sv-leiferde.de