Xavier Vacquand

Xavier Vacquand E-Mail: xavier.vacquand@sv-leiferde.de

Sandra Stegemann

Sandra Stegemann E-Mail: s.stegemann@sv-leiferde.de

Denise Stöhr

Denise Stöhr E-Mail: d.stoehr@sv-leiferde.de

Personalie nicht besetzt

zur Zeit nicht besetzt

Wilhelm Wartenberg

Wilhelm Wartenberg Tel.: 05373 / 9477 E-Mail: wilhelm.wartenberg@web.de

Jens Glüsing

Jens Glüsing Husarenweg 2 29364 Langlingen Tel.: 05082 / 9140805 E-Mail: J.Gluesing@t-online.de

Hans Franke & Christian Krüger

Hans Franke Tel.: 0176 / 82424800 E-Mail: h.franke@sv-leiferde.de Christian Krüger Tel.: 0163 / 4451793 E-Mail: c.krueger@sv-leiferde.de

David Behrens

David Behrens Tel.: 0177 / 4005226 E-Mail: d.behrens@sv-leiferde.de

Gudrun Gollan-Laudien

Gudrun Gollan-Laudien Tel.: 05373 / 4501 E-Mail: g.gollan-laudien@sv-leiferde.de

Mathieu Lütke

Mathieu Lütke Tel.: 0176 / 876 155 37