Wolfgang Breitbarth

Wolfgang Breitbarth Tel.: 0151 / 22263098

Nico Bertram und Bastian Schawe

Nico Bertram Tel.: 0176 / 81187608 E-Mail: nico.bertram@web.de Bastian Schawe Tel.: 0176 / 84513915 E-Mail: bastian.schawe@gmail.com

Ingeborg Wesemeier und Torsten Zobris

Ingeborg Wesemeier Tel.: 0176 / 41743014 E-Mail: ingeborg.wesemeier@web.de Torsten Zobris Tel.: 0162 /4951050 E-Mail: torstenzobris@aol.com

Kai Busch

Kai Busch Tel.: 0171 / 5204918 E-Mail: k.busch@sv-leiferde.de

Jörg Ratayczak

Jörg Ratayczak Tel.: 0152 / 29058810 E-Mail: j.ratayczak@sv-leiferde.de

Manuel und Stefan Deppe

Manuel & Stefan Deppe Tel.: 0172 / 7222263 0173 / 2828428

Kathryn Brandes

Kathryn Brandes Tel.: 0171 / 6818271 E-Mail: k.brandes@sv-leiferde.de

Rainer Mennenga

Andreas Hoppmann

Andreas Hoppmann E-Mail: a.hoppmann@sv-leiferde.de

Stephanie Fahlbusch-Graber

Stephanie Fahlbusch-Graber E-Mail: s.fahlbusch-graber@sv-leiferde.de