Hannelore Dehnbostel-Lenz

Hannelore Dehnbostel-Lenz Tel.: 05375 / 1525 E-Mail: h.dehnbostel-lenz@sv-leiferde.de

Lea-Christin Voiges

Lea-Christin Voiges Tel.: 0152 / 22480065 E-Mail: l.voiges@sv-leiferde.de

Lea Brockmann

Lea Brockmann Tel.: 0151 / 28939248 E-Mail: l.brockmann@sv-leiferde.de

Nicole Krummradt

Nicole Krummradt Tel.: 05373 / 9306333 E-Mail: n.krummradt@sv-leiferde.de

Heidi Kottke

Heidi Kottke Tel.: 05373 / 1780 E-Mail: n.kottke@sv-leiferde.de

Nicole Kottke

Nicole Kottke Tel.: 05373 / 930325 E-Mail: n.kottke@sv-leiferde.de

Inge Heusel

Inge Heusel Tel.: 05373 / 6206 E-Mail: i.heusel@sv-leiferde.de

Brigitte Preiss

Brigitte Preiß Tel.: 05373 / 6759 E-Mail: b.preiss@sv-leiferde.de