Rainer Mennenga

Rainer Mennenga Tel.: 05373 / 1202 E-Mail:

Siegfried Deppe

Siegfried Deppe Frankfurter Str. 2a 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 6374   E-Mail: siegfried_deppe@t-online.de

Nicole Kottke

Nicole Kottke Tel.: 05373 / 930325   E-Mail: n.kottke@sv-leiferde.de

Martin Sohmen

Martin Sohmen Berliner Str. 48A 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 9816261   E-Mail: m.sohmen@sv-leiferde.de

Sylvia Greitzke

Sylvia Greitzke Waldweg 6 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 3306606   E-Mail: sylvia-greitzke@t-online.de

Paul Fischer

Paul Fischer Bromberger Str. 19A 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 3289 E-Mail: p.fischer@sv-leiferde.de

Michael Aldag

Michael Aldag Im Sumorgen 11 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 330133   E-Mail: m.aldag@sv-leiferde.de