Jens Glüsing

Jens Glüsing Husarenweg 2 29364 Langlingen Tel.: 05082 / 9140805 E-Mail: J.Gluesing@t-online.de

Rainer Mennenga

Rainer Mennenga Tel.: 05373 / 1202 E-Mail: r.mennenga@sv-leiferde.de

Siegfried Deppe

Siegfried Deppe Frankfurter Str. 2a 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 6374 E-Mail: siggi.deppe@sv-leiferde.de

Nicole Kottke

Nicole Kottke Tel.: 05373 / 930325 E-Mail: n.kottke@sv-leiferde.de

Martin Sohmen

Martin Sohmen Tel.: 05373 / 9816261 E-Mail: m.sohmen@sv-leiferde.de

Sylvia Greitzke

Sylvia Greitzke Waldweg 6 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 3306606 E-Mail: s.greitzke@sv-leiferde.de

Paul Fischer

Paul Fischer Bromberger Str. 19A 38542 Leiferde Tel.: 05373 / 3289 E-Mail: p.fischer@sv-leiferde.de